• Dec 5
    Through the Decades with Roy & Buddy Xmas Show, 
  • Dec 7
    We Three Kings, 
  • Dec 8
    We Three Kings, 
  • Dec 12
  • Dec 13
    Rave On at Christmas with Elvis, 

Howlin' At The Moon CD

Howlin' At The Moon

by Marc Robinson

Released 06/16/2013
Released 06/16/2013
Marc Robinson pays tribute to the Granddaddy of country music with a selection of Hank Williams classics including Hey Good Lookin', Jambalaya, Your Cheatin' Heart and I'm So Lonesome I Could Cry.
01. Howlin’ At The Moon (Williams)
02. Take These Chains (Rose / Heath)
03. Settin’ The Woods On Fire (Nelson Sr / Rose)
04. Cold Cold Heart (Williams)
05. Kaw Liga (Williams / Rose)
06. There’s A Tear In My Beer (Williams)
07. You Win Again (Williams)
08. Why Don’t You Love (Like You Used To Do) (Williams)
09. Move It On Over (Williams)
10. Your Cheatin’ Heart (Williams)
11. Honky Tonkin’ (Williams)
12. I Saw The Light (Williams)
13. I’m So Lonesome I Could Cry (Williams)
14. Hey …
Read more